My Cart


Chakra Necklace

Rated 5.0 out of 5
Based on 1 review

The seven chakras are the centers in our bodies through which energy flows. Each of the seven centers possesses its own color and vibrational frequency; these chakras govern various emotional issues, from our survival instincts and self-esteem to our ability to communicate and experience love. When properly balanced, each of our 7 chakras work together to create an optimal life. When unbalanced, it leads to feeling of emotional unrest and often illness. Our beautiful chakra collection is made of sterling silver (Fair Trade cast in Thailand), double-sided, one side etched with the chakra symbol and the other side with the corresponding chakra in sanskrit. All necklaces hang at 16" with sterling silver beads and clasp. Necklaces are made in the color specific to that chakra. Choose your chakra pendant for a healing talisman that honors this ancient sacred tradition.


1  Muladhara Chakra (Red): Root Chakra. In balance represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded. Out of balance manifests as stress of survival issues such as financial independence, money and food.

2  Svadhishthana Chakra (Orange). Lower Abdomen. In balance is feeling a sense of abundance, well-being, pleasure and sexuality.  Out of balance manifests as inability to connect with and accept others and new experiences.

3  Manipura Chakra (Saffron). Solar Plexus. In balance is our ability to be confident and in control of our lives. Out of balance manifests as issues with self-worth, self-confidence and self-esteem.

4  Anahata Chakra (Green). Heart. In balance is ability to experience love, joy and inner peace. Out of balance is inability to freely feel love for others and loved by others. 

5  Vishuddha Chakra (Aqua). Throat. In balance is our ability to effectively communicate and express. Out of balance manifests as a struggle with communication, self-expression of feelings and the truth.

6  Ajna Chakra (Indigo). Third Eye. In balance is our ability to focus on and see the big picture and feel hopeful in life. Out of balance manifests as emotional struggles with intuition, imagination, wisdom and the ability to think and make decisions.

7  Sarhasrara Chakra (Violet). Crown Chakra. In balance represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually. Out of balance manifests as struggle with inner and outer beauty, our connection to spirituality and pure bliss.

- +
average rating 5.0 out of 5
Based on 1 review
  • 5 Stars
    1 Review
  • 4 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 3 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 2 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 1 Star
    0 Reviews
100% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend
Review posted
Reviewed by Coco H.
Verified Buyer
Age Range
35 - 44
What I love
  • waterproof
  • lightweight
  • sporty
  • durable
  • comfortable
My Activities
  • running
  • kid play
  • gardening
  • swimming
Rated 5 out of 5

Delicate but tough

This is so comfortable to wear. It’s a gentle reminder to me to center myself in stormy moments. It’s held up great to numerous outdoor activities, and if you forget you’re wearing a necklace and smear sunscreen on, it wipes off easily and the color of the cord remains vibrant!

I recommend this product
Was this helpful?